2015 Fellow Committees
Home > Membership > 2015 Fellow Committees >
Name: Prof. M J T Smith
Organization: Dean, Purdue University
Nationality: USA
Name: Prof. Eugene Jud
Organization: Fellow Institute of Transportation Engineers ITE
Nationality: USA
Name: Prof. Yashwant K. Malaiya
Organization: Colorado State University
Nationality: USA
Name: Prof. Monteiro Figueira
Organization: University Lusofona
Nationality: Lisbon Portugal
Name: Prof. Sunil Vadera
Organization: University of Salford
Nationality: UK
Contact us
Copyright©2014 IACT.net All rights reserved
  • Unit 04, 7/F, Bright Way Tower, No.33 Mong Kok Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Email:info@iact.net
  • Tel:+1-661-888-4278; +852-30623054
Photo Valley